Contact Us

Your INDOPLAS, INDOPACK and INDOPRINT 2018 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please feel free to contact any of us.

Project Team (Worldwide)
Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto Supremo
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 apple@mda.com.sg
Project Team (within Indonesia)
Cloudinia J. Dieter
Senior Project Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 208 cloudinia@wakeni.com
Renny Tanujaya
Senior Sales Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 106 renny@wakeni.com
Helmi Huang
Assistant Sales Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 104 helmi@wakeni.com
Ana Lestari
Project Sales Executive
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 125 ana@wakeni.com
Operations (worldwide)
Doris Ng
Assistant Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Operations (within Indonesia)
Deasy Anastasia
Operations Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 209 deasy@wakeni.com
Heriyanto
Operations Coordinator
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 203 heri@wakeni.com
Finance (Worldwide)
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Finance (within Indonesia)
Januar Christiani
Finance Staff
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 211 ani@wakeni.com
Press & Marketing Communications (Worldwide)
Alvin Sim
Senior Marketing & Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Press & Marketing Communications (within Indonesia)
Puji Lestari
Marketing Communications
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 216 tari@wakeni.com
Visitor Promotions (Worldwide)
Rita Biswas
Corporate PR & Promotions Director
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Tan Yan Ling
Project Executive, Visitor Promotion
(65) 6332 9641 yanling@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions (within Indonesia)
Silvia Angela
Marketing Communications
((62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 210 silvia@wakeni.com
Top