Contact Us

Your INDOPLAS, INDOPACK and INDOPRINT 2021 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please feel free to contact any of us.

Project Team (Worldwide)
Lee Ai Ling
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9644 ailing@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Siew Wei Yao
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9671 weiyao@mda.com.sg
Erik Song
Senior Project Executive
(65) 6332 9687 erik@mda.com.sg
Shannon Pow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 shannon@mda.com.sg
Project Team (within Indonesia)
Cloudinia J. Dieter
Senior Project Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 208 cloudinia@wakeni.com
Mira Talik
Project Coordinator
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 204 mira@wakeni.com
Helmi Huang
Assistant Sales Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 211 sales@wakeni.com
Christiana Kurniawan
Project Sales Executive
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 213 sales@wakeni.com
Ernita Triana
Project Sales Executive
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 202 sales@wakeni.com
Operations (worldwide)
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Operations (within Indonesia)
Heriyanto
Operations Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 105 heri@wakeni.com
Finance (Worldwide)
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Finance (within Indonesia)
Vina Andrimulya Kusno
Finance and Accounting Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 vina@wakeni.com
Tirsha Nurbayanah
Finance
(62) 21 5366 0804 finance@wakeni.com
Press & Marketing Communications (Worldwide)
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Marketing Communications Director
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Senior Marketing Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions (Worldwide)
Rita Biswas
Director, Corp PR & Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Manager
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions (within Indonesia)
Silvia Angela
Marketing Communication & Visitor Promotion
((62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 218 silvia@wakeni.com
Top